Kontakta oss

Sweden

iPinium AB

Bögatan 1A
412 72 Göteborg

Tel: 0122-135 84
Fax: 0122-444 001
E-post: info@iPinium.se

Mikael Wallborg
CEO & Partner
+46 703 69 09 39
wallborg@ipinium.se

Sebastian Pilups
Sales Manager West
+46 767 85 50 22
sebastian@ipinium.se

Maria Düning
Office Manager
+46 708 20 63 63
maria@ipinium.se

Philippe Müller
Executive Chef / Engineer
+46 704 77 56 77
philippe@ipinium.se

Andreas Forsström
Director of Product Development / Partner
+46 73 805 24 71
andreas@ipinium.se

Sofia Forsström
Logistics Manager
+46 706 44 21 81
sofia@ipinium.se

Tony Oldenburg
Sales Manager East
+46 724 02 83 01
tony@ipinium.se

Christian Liljeblad
Sales Manager South
+46 707 77 18 80
christian@ipinium.se

Annicka Olsson
Finance and HR Manager
+46 70-690 67 77
annicka@ipinium.se

Stephan Forsström
Founder / Partner
+46 708 28 52 25
stephan@ipinium.se

Berätta gärna om iPinium!